Lonely day…

Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
The most loneliest day in my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It’s a day that I can’t stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn’t exist
It’s a day that I’ll never miss

Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go,
I wanna go with you
And if you die,
I wanna die with you
Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
It’s a day that I’m glad I survived

21 thoughts on “Lonely day…

  1. Would you care to tell me why ‘thoughts of a Dying Man’?

    Since June 2007, what are you dying of? Is it not Allah determine who to live?

    And why choose the word ‘orangjahat’? Do you think Allah sanction that?

  2. All death are certain. so basically everyone is dying.

    and i choose the name orangjahat becoz i felt that way.

    did I say Allah sanction the name? no. i choose it becoz i felt like it.

    thanks for asking..

  3. Aiyah!

    I agreed that everyone MUST die.

    When you use the word ‘dying’, it actually means you are NOW in the process of dying. Are you?

    Why choose ‘jahat’? I think ‘sinner’ is better. Jahat is worse than a sinner. How jahat are you?

  4. Aiyah!

    Don’t be like that lah.

    Now, tell me are you really dying or what?

    And please tell me why you like ‘jahat’? Are you really jahat?

  5. Aiyoh!

    You really have a very complicated mind!

    Since May 5, simple questions also become so complicated.

  6. dude..

    i dunno who u are, where u are from. heck i dun even know your name for God’s sake..

    and u are here to ask me those questions and concluded that i have a complicated mind?

    shheeeshhh…

  7. Tsk!Tsk!

    Obviously you know nuts about me!

    What lah you? You as a blogger should know about that. How about you? At least other bloggers are more transparent than you. Want to to scream about others, look at yourself first in the mirror lah.

    Better no need to blog if you are so complicated. Better still, disable the comment section if you do not have the courtesy to reply nicely to your readers!

    If you do not want readers, then DO NOT blog in the first place.

    If you cannot give a simple reply, DISABLE the comment section!

    Do yourself a favor, GO AND SEE a PSYCHIATRIST!

    The least you can do to others is not making others dying just becos of your blog.

    You are not only complicated. You have a SICK mind!

  8. hahaha..

    so?

    no one forces you to read. hence you can’t force me to reply.

    who says i do not want a reader? u are the ones who make all the conclusion..

    and FYI, as a blogger, I HAVE THE FULL PRIVILEGE TO SAY ABOUT WHATEVER I WANT, WHENEVER I WANT, HOWEVER I WANT. NO ONE CAN FORCE ME TO SAY ANYTHING..

    so why are YOU FORCING THINGS UNTO ME??

    dude, it’s YOU who need to go to the psychiatrist, NOT ME..

    and it’s YOU who have a sick mind.

    remember, YOU CAN’T FORCE YOUR IDEA UNTO PEOPLE, SICKO…

    such a disgrace, when u are using ‘muslim’ as your name..

  9. Do you feel that you are being forced to answer?

    Oh dear! Why must you feel being forced?

    Do you always forced yourself to do something?

    Do you not get what you want always?

    Do you always assume?

    Are you feeling disgrace when you are being questioned?

  10. well you need to answer the question yourself..

    coz it seems you are the ones who keep on asking me questions..

    and then you would throw tantrum when i refuse to answer..

    word of advice, tak payah kepoh sangat.

    kalau aku kenal kau takpelah jugak.

  11. Ok! It is fine with me.

    If you have decided not to answer my queries (in your term ‘kepoh’ or I should not be too kepoh in reading other people’s lamenting , right?), no worries, dude!

    Ta! Ta!

  12. yes, in my term, kepoh..

    coz my choices of blog’s name has nothing to do with this post..

    if you read, that is fine by me. if you ask, that is fine by me, too.

    but when u say i provoke u into asking those question, now that is something different.

    i dunno what is your definition of provoke, but i am sure it is different from mine.

  13. Sheesh ada jugak lah makluk cenggini. Orang lain yang blog, dia yang keluar tanduk. Cheh. SICKO!!!!!

    Anyways, heya Just~ Sehat tak?

Leave a Reply

